Directorio de Funcionarios (Central Telefónica: 411-5560)

CargoNombreCorreoAnexos
AlcaldeJean Pierre Combealcaldia@munisurco.gob.pe2204
Primer RegidorWildex Arteaga Hornawarteaga@munisurco.gob.pe2116 – 2117
RegidoraEstefanía Yolanda González Gálvezegonzalezg@munisurco.gob.pe2116 – 2117
RegidorRaúl Ramón Argüelles Seminariorarguelles@munisurco.gob.pe2116 – 2117
RegidoraMaritza Susana Santa María Palzamsantamaria@munisurco.gob.pe2116 – 2117
RegidoraMónica Tatiana Vega Solístvega@munisurco.gob.pe2116 – 2117
RegidorVíctor Alfonso Huerta Moralesvhuertam@munisurco.gob.pe2116 – 2117
RegidorÁngel Eduardo Jara Alemánajara@munisurco.gob.pe2116 – 2117
RegidorVíctor Oswaldo Apolaya Rodríguezvapolaya@munisurco.gob.pe2116 – 2117
RegidorLuis César Roldán Pereyralroldan@munisurco.gob.pe2116 – 2117
RegidorDavid Ignacio Vera Trujillodverat@munisurco.gob.pe2116 – 2117
RegidorErnesto Verde Tiburcioeverde@muniaurco.gob.pe2116 – 2117
RegidorJavier Eduardo Paredes Iparraguirrejparedes@munisurco.gob.pe2116 – 2117
RegidorCarlos Danilo Pinillos Vincescpinillos@munisurco.gob.pe2116 – 2117
Jefe del Órgano de Control InstitucionalIvonne Barreto Gilesoci@munisurco.gob.pe2504 – 2505
Procurador Público MunicipalJorge Aurelio Alferrano D’onofrioppm@munisurco.gob.pe2501 – 2502
Procurador AdjuntoCelestina Mafalda Padilla Barbarán
Gerente de Comunicaciones e Imagen InstitucionalSimy Isabel Zegarra Gonzalesgcii@munisurco.gob.pe2281 – 2282
Subgerente de prensa (e)Marlene Pilar Barrientos Moralessgp@munisurco.gob.pe2288 – 2889
Subgerente de evento y protocolosMarlene Pilar Barrientos Moralessgepro@munisurco.gob.pe2285 – 2286
Secretaria General (e)Luis Eduardo Paniccia del Pinosg@munisurco.gob.pe2212 – 2213
Subgerente de Gestión DocumentalStefany Ernestina Mimbela Taboadasggd@munisurco.gob.pe2212 – 2213
CargoNombreCorreoAnexos
Gerente MunicipalCarlos Edmundo García Oterogm@munisurco.gob.pe2207 – 2208
Gerente Municipal Adjuntogma@munisurco.gob.pe
Gerente de Administración y FinanzasJosé Antonio Reyes Zavaletagaf@munisurco.gob.pe2301 – 2302
Subgerente de Logística y PatrimonioIván Ernesto Acasiete Romanísglp@munisurco.gob.pe2305 – 2306
Subgerente de Maestranza y Servicios GeneralesDaniel Cordova Villanuevasgmsg@munisurco.gob.pe5201 – 5202
Subgerente de TesoreríaRos Mery Ramos Enriquezsgt@munisurco.gob.pe2323 – 2324
Subgerente de Contabilidad y CostosGuillermo Antenor Benavides Perezsgcc@munisurco.gob.pe2326 – 2329
Subgerente de Gestión del Talento HumanoRaúl Martín Yvanor Revolledosgrh@munisurco.gob.pe2309 – 2310
Gerente de Tecnologías de la InformaciónCarlos Alfredo Espinoza Alegriagti@munisurco.gob.pe1201 – 1202
Gerente de Administración TributariaPedro Antonio Fernández Pastorgat@munisurco.gob.pe1301 – 1302
Subgerente de Recaudación Ordinaria y Coactiva Tributariasgroct@munisurco.gob.pe1314 – 1315
Subgerente de Registro y Control TributarioGustavo Alberto Bustillos Cortezsgrct@munisurco.gob.pe1311 – 1312
Gerente de Participación VecinalWalter Teofilo Bermudez Holguingpv@munisurco.gob.pe6101 – 6102
Gerente de Asesoría JurídicaJorge Luis Caldas Malpicagaj@munisurco.gob.pe2221 – 2222
Gerente de Planeamiento y Presupuesto (e)Emily Beriñhia Teixeira Gomerogpp@munisurco.gob.pe2313 – 2314
Subgerente de Iniciativas Públicas, Privadas y CooperaciónEmily Beriñhia Teixeira Gomerosgippc@munisurco.gob.pe2316 – 2319
Gerente de Desarrollo EconómicoMaria del Rosario Odar Arevalogde@munisurco.gob.pe1251 – 1252
Subgerente de Comercialización y Anuncios e Inspecciones Técnicas de Seguridad en EdificacionesMercedes Sanchez Mezasgcaitse@munisurco.gob.pe1255 – 1256
Gerente de Desarrollo Urbano (e)Luis Edmundo Chicoma Pradogdu@munisurco.gob.pe2101 – 2102
Subgerente de Licencias y HabilitaciónLuis Edmundo Chicoma Pradosglh@munisurco.gob.pe2105 – 2106
Subgerente de Planeamiento Urbano y CatastroMariana Enriqueta Missana Martinezsgpuc@munisurco.gob.pe2601 – 2603
Gerente de Servicios a la CiudadCarlos Alfonso Gurreonero Galligsc@munisurco.gob.pe3101 – 3102
Subgerente de Limpieza, Parques y JardinesOscar David Montedoro Zavalasglpj@munisurco.gob.pe3105 – 3106
Subgerente de Obras y Mantenimiento del OrnatoAdolfo Aurelio Huamán Cisnerossgomo@munisurco.gob.pe3110 – 3113
Gerente de Seguridad CiudadanaCésar Coloma Jiménezgsciudadana@munisurco.gob.pe1501 – 1502
Subgerente de TránsitoKonrad Barron Ebisuisgtransito@munisurco.gob.pe1515 – 1516
Subgerente de Operaciones de Seguridad CiudadanaLeonardo Filipo de Martini Herrerasgosc@munisurco.gob.pe1510 – 1511
Subgerente de Defensa CivilWilian Navarro Tantaleánsgdc@munisurco.gob.pe1512 – 1513
Subgerencia de Fiscalización y Coactiva AdministrativaNeyri Catherine Rosales Rengifosgfca@munisurco.gob.pe5101 – 5102
Gerente de Desarrollo SocialNelly Jeanette Palacios Torresgds@munisurco.gob.pe4101 – 4102
Subgerente de Bienestar SocialNurith Jiménez Ortizsgbs@munisurco.gob.pe4105 – 4106
Subgerente de Educación, Cultura, Turismo y Deportes Manuel Alberto Teixeira Iglesiassgectd@munisurco.gob.pe4110 – 4111
1
Hola ¿En qué podemos ayudarte?
Powered by